Devon County Choirs
Home

About the choir

Joining the choir

DCJC

Schola Exe

Pictures and sounds

Diary / schedule

Performances

Staff

Links

Contact us
DIARY / SCHEDULE
 

DCJC
Spring Term 2019 (THIS term)



Sat 12th Jan 9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 19th Jan 9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 26th Jan 9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 2nd Feb 9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 9th Feb 9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 16th Feb
NO PRACTICE
Sat 23rd Feb
NO PRACTICE
Sat 2nd Mar 2:15 - 3:15 pm
Practice for Concert, Kalandar Hall

3:15 - 5:30 pm
Outreach Concert, Cathedral
Sat 9th Mar 9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 16th Mar 9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 23rd Mar
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 30th Mar
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice (end of term)




Advance Notice



2nd March 2019

DCJC: Outreach Concert, Exeter Cathedral
27th April 2019

DCJC: Concert at Woodbury Church
15th June 2019

DCJC: Outreach Concert, Exeter Cathedral




SCHOLA EXE
Spring Term 2019 (THIS term)



Sat 12th Jan 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice
Sat 19th Jan 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice
Sat 26th Jan 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice
Sat 2nd Feb 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice
Sat 9th Feb 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice
Sat 16th Feb 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Workshop with EPC, Mint Methodist Church, Exeter
Sat 23rd Feb
NO PRACTICE
Sat 2nd Mar 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice
Sat 9th Mar 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice
Sat 16th Mar 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice
Sat 23th Mar 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice
Sat 30th Mar
11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice (end of term)



Advance Notice