Devon County Choirs
Home

About the choir

Joining the choir

DCJC

Schola Exe

Pictures and sounds

Diary / schedule

Performances

Staff

Links

Contact us
DIARY / SCHEDULE
 

DCJC

Summer Term 2017 (THIS term)



Sat 22nd April 9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 29th April
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 6th May
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 13th May
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sun 14th May
1:00 - 3:00pm
Practice and Concert, Exeter Phoenix
Sat 20th May
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 27th May
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 3rd June
HALF TERM - NO PRACTICE
Sat 10th June
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Workshop, Kalendar Hall
Sat 17th June
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Fri 23rd June
6:10 - 9:30 pm
Practice and Concert, Exeter Cathedral
Sat 24th June
NO PRACTICE
Sat 1st July 2017
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice (end of term)



Autumn Term 2017 (Next term)



Sat 16thSept 9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 23rd Sept
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 30th Sept
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 7th Oct
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 14th Oct
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Practice and Outreach Concert, KH / Cathedral
Sat 21st Oct
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 28th Oct
HALF TERM - NO PRACTICE
Sat 4th Nov
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 11th Nov
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 18th Nov

NO PRACTICE - Kalendar Hall not available
Sat 25th Nov 9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 2nd Dec 9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Mon 4th Dec 6:30 - 8:00 pm (TBC) Practice in the Cathedral
Sat 9th Dec 9:15 - 12:30 pm Practice and Concert, Chapter House
Tue 12th Dec 6:30 - 9:15 pm Carol Concert in the Cathedral
Wed 13th Dec 6:30 - 9:15 pm Carol Concert in the Cathedral



Advance Notice



None






SCHOLA EXE
Summer Term 2017 (THIS term)



Sat 22nd April
11:30am - 12:45pm Practice
Sat 29th April
11:30am - 12:45pm Practice
Sat 6th May
11:30am - 12:45pm Practice
Sat 13th May
11:30am - 12:45pm Practice
Sat 20th May
11:30am - 12:45pm Practice
Sat 27th May
10:30am - 12:30pm Practice
Sat 3rd June

HALF TERM - NO PRACTICE
Sat 10th June
10:00 am 3:00 pm Workshop, Kalendar Hall (15 years and under)
Sat 17th June
11:30am - 12:45pm Practice
Fri 23rd June
6:10 9:30pm Practice and Concert, Exeter Cathedral (end of term)

Autumn Term 2017 (Next term)



Sat 16thSept 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice
Sat 23rd Sept
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 30th Sept
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 7th Oct
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 14th Oct
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 21st Oct
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 28th Oct
HALF TERM - NO PRACTICE
Sat 4th Nov
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 11th Nov
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 18th Nov

NO PRACTICE - Kalendar Hall not available
Sat 25th Nov 11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 2nd Dec 11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 9th Dec 10:15 - 12:30 pm Practice and Concert, Chapter House



Advance Notice



14th July 2018
12pm (times tbc)
Concert in Budleigh Salterton
14th July 2018
7.30pm (times tbc)
Concert with Exeter Festival Chorus in Exeter Cathedral