Devon County Choirs
Home

About the choir

Joining the choir

DCJC

Schola Exe

Pictures and sounds

Diary / schedule

Performances

Staff

Links

Contact us
DIARY / SCHEDULE
 

DCJC
Autumn Term 2017 (THIS term)



Sat 16thSept 9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 23rd Sept
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 30th Sept
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 7th Oct
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 14th Oct
2:30 - 5:30 pm
Practice and Outreach Concert, KH / Cathedral
Sat 21st Oct
9:15 - 11:15 am
Practice
Sat 28th Oct
HALF TERM - NO PRACTICE
Sat 4th Nov
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 11th Nov
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 18th Nov

NO PRACTICE - Kalendar Hall not available
Sat 25th Nov 9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 2nd Dec 9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Mon 4th Dec 6:30 - 8:00 pm (TBC) Practice in the Cathedral
Sat 9th Dec 9:15 - 12:30 pm Practice and Concert, Chapter House
Tue 12th Dec 6:30 - 9:15 pm Carol Concert in the Cathedral
Wed 13th Dec 6:30 - 9:15 pm Carol Concert in the Cathedral



Spring Term 2018 (NEXT term)



Sat 13th Jan 9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 20th Jan
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 27th Jan
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 3rd Feb
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 10th Feb

HALF TERM - NO PRACTICE
Sat 17th Feb

HALF TERM - NO PRACTICE
Sat 24th Feb
9:15 - 10:30 am Practice
Sat 3rd March
2:30pm - 5:30pm Practice and Outreach Concert, KH / Cathedral
Sat 10th March
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 17th March
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice
Sat 24th March
9:15 - 11:15 am Practice



Advance Notice



Sat 30th Jun 2018
Outreach Concert







SCHOLA EXE

Autumn Term 2017 (THIS term)



Sat 16thSept 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice
Sat 23rd Sept
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 30th Sept
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 7th Oct
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 14th Oct

NO PRACTICE
Sun 15th Oct
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Practice Quire / Chapter House
Sat 21st Oct
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 28th Oct
NO PRACTICE
Sat 4th Nov

NO PRACTICE
Sun 5th Nov
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Practice Quire / Cathedral
Tues 7th Nov
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Practice with ETO, Quire / Chapter House
Fri 10th Nov
1:00 - 4:00pm
Practice with ETO, Cathedral

7:00 - 10:00 pm
Concert with ETO, Exeter Cathedral
Sat 11th Nov

NO PRACTICE
Sat 18th Nov

NO PRACTICE - Kalendar Hall not available
Sat 25th Nov 11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 2nd Dec 11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 9th Dec 10:15 - 12:30 pm Practice and Concert, Chapter House



Spring Term 2018 (NEXT term)



Sat 13th Jan 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
Practice
Sat 20th Jan
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 27th Jan
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 3rd Feb
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 10th Feb

HALF TERM - NO PRACTICE
Sat 17th Feb
10:00 am - 5:00 pm Workshop
Sat 24th Feb

NO PRACTICE
Sat 3rd March
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 10th March
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 17th March
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice
Sat 24th March
11:30 am - 12:45 pm Practice



Advance Notice



14th July 2018
12 noon (times tbc)
Concert in Budleigh Salterton
14th July 2018
2:30pm - 5:00pm (times tbc)
Rehearsals in Exeter Cathedral
14th July 2018
7.30pm (times tbc)
Concert with Exeter Festival Chorus in Exeter Cathedral